A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product
STW95 - JB Stetson Stingy Brim Hat - The Suede Fedora

Review Title: Serious Brim!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 28, 2015
Posted By: Kevin B.
Location: Lanham, MD United States
Comments: I've been looking for this brim forever. Like most men, when I shop, I've got an idea of what I want, and I know it when I see it. This hat fits great, looks great, way cool...only wish I had found it sooner. Good service from MensHats, a week from order to receipt. I recommend them highly.
Review Title: Love My New Stetson Fedora
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 04, 2015
Posted By: Tony B.
Location: Warwick, NY United States
Comments: Great hat! Durable pigskin. Stingy brim looks good turned up or turned down in the front. Very well made (duh, its a Stetson) and I love the color. XXL fits my muy grande melon head very well. I often have trouble finding hats large enough for my freakish bean. My first purchase from MensHats.com (I am a loyal Goorin and Kangol customer) and I am very pleased with the quick shipping. Will be back fo' sho! Thanks guys!
Review Title: I Love This Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 19, 2015
Posted By: Michel M.
Location: Danville, QC Canada
Comments: Nothing bad to say. It's my favorite hat now. I will wear it every day.
Review Title: Sweet Brim!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 13, 2015
Posted By: Michael G.
Location: Pocatello, ID United States
Comments: Top quality hat that adds a dash of unique character to any wardrobe. Very comfortable feel. Already one of my favorite hats. I also own the brown one. Can't go wrong with either.
Review Title: Perfect!!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 27, 2013
Posted By: Douglas S.
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments: This is a great hat! It is exactly what I was looking for and it was as easy as pie to order the hat and have it delivered right to my door. I have used MensHats.com before (to buy a beret), and had the same experience. It all worked!
Review Title: Nice Winter Hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 03, 2013
Posted By: Gary D.
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments: This is going to be a very nice winter hat. Attractive pigskin with a soft inside lining -- very comfortable. The XL I ordered seems to be about the same as a 7 1/2. I had rejected the original offer after I got it into my cart and saw the tax and shipping added in. But next day, I got a no shipping and 10% off offer via email which I took -- saved me about $40. So, got a better deal on the hat and it was packed and shipped promptly. Very happy.
Review Title: Love This Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 10, 2013
Posted By: Ryan
Location: Northridge, CA United States
Comments: I normally don't go spending this kind of money, especially on a hat -- but this hat is bad a**! I love it!
Review Title: Great Stingy Brim Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 07, 2012
Posted By: John G.
Location: Bear, DE United States
Comments: I have been looking for a great looking leather/suede stingy brim and when I found this I had to have it. It looks great and feels terrific. This will be my daily wearer throughout the winter months for sure.