A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product
SAN150 - Santana Porkpie - The Healer

Review Title: Bad A!! Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 14, 2015
Posted By: Guido
Location: Murray, KY United States
Comments: Wanted this hat for myself, but the son-in-law had done me a big favor so he received this Bad A!! hat in its rocking box.
Review Title: Awesome Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 18, 2015
Posted By: Sandi
Location: Marlton, NJ United States
Comments: Just what I wanted, and exceptional customer service!
Review Title: Perfect Lid
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 25, 2015
Posted By: Jeff S.
Location: Desloge, MO United States
Comments: Awesome hat. Love the way it looks and fits. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Review Title: Striking
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2014
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Harrisburg, PA United States
Comments: This is a beautiful, well made hat. Purchased for my boyfriend for Christmas, and it was a big hit. The box is great, and it was delivered quickly.
Review Title: Wonderful Santana Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 12, 2013
Posted By: Tom B.
Location: Robertsdale, AL United States
Comments: Very pleased with this hat. Quite striking in appearance with that indefinable Santana Spirit.
Review Title: Pleased Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 22, 2013
Posted By: Jerald D.
Location: Menlo Park, CA United States
Comments: I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I've had nothing but compliments, and when my wife said "wow," I was sold. The delivery time was great also. (Thanks for the beautiful box too.)
Review Title: Santana Healer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 01, 2013
Posted By: Doug W.
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments: Beautiful hat. Very sweet...thank you. Product was well packed and timely delivered.
Review Title: A new top hat-rack choice
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 31, 2013
Posted By: Always Mom's Favorite
Location: Pottstown, PA United States
Comments: This is a beautiful hat. I usually wear an XXL (7 3/4), so I'm glad this one ran a little larger than I expected. I won't have to stretch it. As I am a recent cardiac patient, the "sinus rhythm" motif on the band is a great statement.

Review Title: Santana Healer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 22, 2013
Posted By: Tom
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments: Great quality hat! Have gotten lots of comments on it.
Review Title: Good Looking Santana Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 27, 2013
Posted By: Owen P.
Location: Claymont , DE United States
Comments: This hat looks so good, it'll make you look!