Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!
Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
SAW545 - Stacy Adams Wool Felt Dress Hat - The Homburg

Review Title: A satisfied customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 20, 2013
Posted By: Patrick
Location: IN United States
Comments: Very pleased with my purchase and had a fantastic customer service expert help with a glitch which was resolved immediately. Overall great retail experience.
Review Title: The Only Place to Buy a Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 15, 2013
Posted By: Mark
Location: Wilmington, IL United States
Comments: I have shopped at MensHats.com for several years now. I don't buy a hat anywhere else. Their hats are of the utmost quality right along with their service. I love every hat I ever bought from this store. They are always delivered on time and always in perfect shape. I love hats and will continue to buy them at MensHats. I would recommend this store to anyone wanting a top quality hat.
Review Title: One Happy Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2012
Posted By: Brenda J.
Location: Crockett, TX United States
Comments: I love the hats that I ordered for my husband. He is so pleased with them, because each hat is one of a kind. The hats arrived in perfect condition, and look just the way I see them online. One happy customer! Thanks!!
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 30, 2012
Posted By: Wayne T.
Location: York, PA United States
Comments: Great! Can't wait to wear it. Bought this hat to wear at a special occcasion and the quality and design are so outstanding, it's gonna be the talk of the night.
Review Title: Excellent Quality
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 27, 2012
Posted By: Lee S.
Location: Clarksville, TN United States
Comments: Fast Shipping, Excellent
Quality. Trustworthy Seller.
Review Title: Very Nice Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 09, 2012
Posted By: Ricky M.
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments: Very nice fit. Perfect, fast shipping. I give MensHats a 10 on a scale of 10. Good work!
Review Title: Wonderful Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2012
Posted By: Christine Y.
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL United States
Comments: This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. He wore it to work one day and was asked where he got it by a girl whose boyfriend wears hats. He told him about MensHats.com, and they will be shopping with you. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Review Title: Five Stars on Quality, Delivery, Price
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 14, 2011
Posted By: Beverly G.
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments: The hat I purchased looks just as it does in the picture. The delivery was quick compared to other online purchases I've made. I haven't had a chance to give it to my brother yet as he lives in another state, however, I'm sure he'll be very pleased with it. I give Mens Hats five stars on quality, delivery, and price.
Review Title: Hot Christmas Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2011
Posted By: Mark R.
Location: Bartlett, IL United States
Comments: I wore this hat to a Christmas dinner and dance with my dance group. It was a hit. Everyone loved it.
Review Title: Totally Happy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 08, 2011
Posted By: David A.
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments: Totally happy with my purchase, It came quick and I got the free rain hat to boot. I love the Homberg. Thank you for everything.