Free JB Stetson Ballcap · Details ·     Cart : is empty.

A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product
SAW545 - Stacy Adams Wool Felt Dress Hat - The Homburg

Review Title: A satisfied customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 20, 2013
Posted By: Patrick
Location: IN United States
Comments: Very pleased with my purchase and had a fantastic customer service expert help with a glitch which was resolved immediately. Overall great retail experience.
Review Title: The Only Place to Buy a Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 15, 2013
Posted By: Mark
Location: Wilmington, IL United States
Comments: I have shopped at for several years now. I don't buy a hat anywhere else. Their hats are of the utmost quality right along with their service. I love every hat I ever bought from this store. They are always delivered on time and always in perfect shape. I love hats and will continue to buy them at MensHats. I would recommend this store to anyone wanting a top quality hat.
Review Title: One Happy Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2012
Posted By: Brenda J.
Location: Crockett, TX United States
Comments: I love the hats that I ordered for my husband. He is so pleased with them, because each hat is one of a kind. The hats arrived in perfect condition, and look just the way I see them online. One happy customer! Thanks!!
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 30, 2012
Posted By: Wayne T.
Location: York, PA United States
Comments: Great! Can't wait to wear it. Bought this hat to wear at a special occcasion and the quality and design are so outstanding, it's gonna be the talk of the night.
Review Title: Excellent Quality
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 27, 2012
Posted By: Lee S.
Location: Clarksville, TN United States
Comments: Fast Shipping, Excellent
Quality. Trustworthy Seller.
Review Title: Very Nice Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 09, 2012
Posted By: Ricky M.
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments: Very nice fit. Perfect, fast shipping. I give MensHats a 10 on a scale of 10. Good work!
Review Title: Wonderful Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2012
Posted By: Christine Y.
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL United States
Comments: This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. He wore it to work one day and was asked where he got it by a girl whose boyfriend wears hats. He told him about, and they will be shopping with you. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Review Title: Five Stars on Quality, Delivery, Price
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 14, 2011
Posted By: Beverly G.
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments: The hat I purchased looks just as it does in the picture. The delivery was quick compared to other online purchases I've made. I haven't had a chance to give it to my brother yet as he lives in another state, however, I'm sure he'll be very pleased with it. I give Mens Hats five stars on quality, delivery, and price.
Review Title: Hot Christmas Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2011
Posted By: Mark R.
Location: Bartlett, IL United States
Comments: I wore this hat to a Christmas dinner and dance with my dance group. It was a hit. Everyone loved it.
Review Title: Totally Happy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 08, 2011
Posted By: David A.
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments: Totally happy with my purchase, It came quick and I got the free rain hat to boot. I love the Homberg. Thank you for everything.