Best Selling Hats & Caps of all time + Free Shipping
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
WF502 - Scala Wool Felt Fedora - The New Yorker

Review Title: Brim Size is Perfect!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 09, 2014
Posted By: Adam Z.
Location: Conestoga, PA United States
Comments: I love this hat. I had wanted something with a wider brim without looking like a cowboy. This was it! I received several compliments in the first few days of wearing the hat. I'm already thinking about buying another in a different color.
Review Title: Great Hat, Great Price
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 25, 2014
Posted By: Will G.
Location: New Iberia, LA United States
Comments: Great product at a great price! Shipping and handling very prompt and professional.
Review Title: Very Stylish Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 17, 2013
Posted By: Mik
Location: Wheaton, MD United States
Comments: Awesome hat at a great price. The hat holds its shape really well.
Review Title: Fedora
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 18, 2013
Posted By: Ted
Location: Manassas, VA United States
Comments: Received exactly what I ordered and received it on time. Have ordered from MensHats.com several times and will order again from them.
Review Title: Great Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 02, 2013
Posted By: Robert G.
Location: Brunswick, GA United States
Comments: The orders for all my hats were processed in a very timely manner. Thanks!
Review Title: Perfect Fit, Excellent Value
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 26, 2012
Posted By: Jesse V.
Location: Morehead City, NC United States
Comments: Excellent value for the dollar. Fit is perfect. And, as always, your service is great! Thank you.
Review Title: Quality Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 21, 2012
Posted By: Hermes C.
Location: Eden Prairie, MN United States
Comments: I am very happy with the hat I purchased. It was everything as claimed and fits perfectly. I've had many comments and interest in where I got it.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 03, 2012
Posted By: J.H.
Location: Spartanburg , SC United States
Comments: Bought for a 20s gangster party. Going to wear it on every day basis. Great quality and service.
Review Title: Love the Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 31, 2012
Posted By: Jay E.
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments: I bought this to wear on my morning commute on the light rail. The hat fits great and looks sharp.
Review Title: Sharp Hat, Great Price
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 08, 2012
Posted By: Mik
Location: Wheaton, MD United States
Comments: I really like this hat. It goes well with my various suits that I wear to work. The snap brim is very nice and keeps the bell of the hat looking sharp. It was a great price too -- obviously a hat worth more than the money I spent.
Review Title: great looking hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 25, 2011
Posted By: Claudine R.
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments: I bought this hat and another as gifts for my husband, so they will be opened by him later. But from what I saw -- they look great!
Review Title: Great buy on hard to find item!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 19, 2011
Posted By: Bill
Location: Eaton Rapids, MI United States
Comments: I am extremely happy with my purchase, thank you! Not only was this Scala hat competitively priced, but it was also very difficult to find in my size small. Menshats.com had it, and shipped quick! Thank you!
Review Title: Great fit!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 30, 2011
Posted By: Lauren S.
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments: My husband wanted a hat for work and this is a perfect fit and ideal style! Thank you Men's Hats for making it so easy to purchase the perfect gift for the man who has everything!