More Savings on our Deals/Offers page – hurry!
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
P180 - Men's Panama Hat - The Scala Cubano

Review Title: Excellent Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Posted By: Hermes C.
Location: Eden Prairie, MN United States
Comments: The Cubano is a excellent hat. It fits well, is well made, has a reinforced top and is water resistant. It will be my summer hat of choice.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 24, 2014
Posted By: John M.
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
Comments: Awesome look, great quality, very comfortable.
Review Title: Perfect Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 26, 2012
Posted By: John D.
Location: Cody, WY United States
Comments: The hat looks and fits perfect. It really looks great.
Review Title: Happy Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 18, 2011
Posted By: David R.
Location: Glendale, AL United States
Comments: The hat that I ordered is exactly as described. The thing that is outstanding is the very fast delivery service. Keep up the service and you will continue to be successful.
Review Title: Smooth
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 21, 2011
Posted By: Robert G.
Location: Ellsworth, SD United States
Comments: This hat is too smooth! I will be wearing it on my Caribbean cruise with various outfits, and I can't wait!
Review Title: Best Hat Ever
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 01, 2011
Posted By: Robert W.
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments: I just bought my Cubano and I receive compliments every day. It's the best hat I've ever had. Good fit and style.
Review Title: Lots of Style
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 11, 2011
Posted By: John Voet
Location: Coupeville, WA United States
Comments: Good fit (could be a little more precise but OK). Very, Very stylish. Looks great with back brim up or down and is perfect for golf or jsst 'paraden'.
Review Title: Scala Cubano
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 06, 2011
Posted By: Donald Hickman
Location: Harrison, AR United States
Comments: This is an outstanding hat! I like a pinch front C crown and they seem to be hard to find in panamas. This hat was exactly what I was looking for! I love the putty color also.