Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
A Hat For Every Head! Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
P180 - Men's Panama Hat - The Scala Cubano

Review Title: The Cubano
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 08, 2015
Posted By: Ed
Location: Hayward, United States
Comments: Great hat. Good quality. Sturdy.
Review Title: Excellent Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Posted By: Hermes C.
Location: Eden Prairie, MN United States
Comments: The Cubano is a excellent hat. It fits well, is well made, has a reinforced top and is water resistant. It will be my summer hat of choice.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 24, 2014
Posted By: John M.
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
Comments: Awesome look, great quality, very comfortable.
Review Title: Perfect Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 26, 2012
Posted By: John D.
Location: Cody, WY United States
Comments: The hat looks and fits perfect. It really looks great.
Review Title: Happy Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 18, 2011
Posted By: David R.
Location: Glendale, AL United States
Comments: The hat that I ordered is exactly as described. The thing that is outstanding is the very fast delivery service. Keep up the service and you will continue to be successful.
Review Title: Smooth
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 21, 2011
Posted By: Robert G.
Location: Ellsworth, SD United States
Comments: This hat is too smooth! I will be wearing it on my Caribbean cruise with various outfits, and I can't wait!
Review Title: Best Hat Ever
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 01, 2011
Posted By: Robert W.
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments: I just bought my Cubano and I receive compliments every day. It's the best hat I've ever had. Good fit and style.
Review Title: Lots of Style
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 11, 2011
Posted By: John Voet
Location: Coupeville, WA United States
Comments: Good fit (could be a little more precise but OK). Very, Very stylish. Looks great with back brim up or down and is perfect for golf or jsst 'paraden'.
Review Title: Scala Cubano
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 06, 2011
Posted By: Donald Hickman
Location: Harrison, AR United States
Comments: This is an outstanding hat! I like a pinch front C crown and they seem to be hard to find in panamas. This hat was exactly what I was looking for! I love the putty color also.