Free $45 Santana Cadet Cap w/Santana Hat · Details ·     Cart : is empty.

A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product
XSVCAPM - Mens Melton Newsboy Cap - The Capas 8/4 Melton Newsboy

Review Title: A Good Buy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2014
Posted By: Dale F.
Location: OH United States
Comments: Fit perfectly, colors and material as described on site. A good buy.
Review Title: Amazing Style and Warmth
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 23, 2014
Posted By: T.J.S.
Location: Minneapollis, MN United States
Comments: Compliments and positive comments abundant. I have worn newsboys since receiving one as a gift in 1970 and those by Capas are the best! Great craftsmanship and durability. Beautiful color and style. I highly recommend purchase.
Review Title: Great Purchase!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2013
Posted By: William
Location: Woodbridge, VA United States
Comments: I got just what I ordered!
Review Title: Perfect
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 08, 2013
Posted By: Christina
Location: Jackson, TN United States
Comments: A fine hat indeed. It fit perfectly and the color and texture were perfect! Purchase process was easy too. Got here on time.
Review Title: Love My Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 13, 2013
Posted By: Charles B.
Location: Desoto, TX United States
Comments: This is my second Capas hat...I love it that much. The quality, craftsmanship, comfort and price are top notch. One of the best qualities is its size -- the one size fits most (which a lot of times isn't good for a guy like me who wears XXL hats) fits perfect. Thank you for great service and products.
Review Title: Capas Wool Newsboy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2013
Posted By: David P.
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments: Best hat ever.
Review Title: Great Newsboy Cap!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 04, 2012
Posted By: John Hallstrand
Location: Loudon, TN United States
Comments: I LOVE it! It's exactly what I was looking for to replace my long missing example from Minnesota Hats (which apparently does not exist now). I didn't even know the correct name for the style, but thanks to modern search engines, I located your outlet, the right hat and the rest is history. Very pleased. Thanks ;-)
Review Title: Great Hat and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 05, 2012
Posted By: James R.
Location: Old Orchard Beach , ME United States
Comments: Great hat. Fast shipping. No problems at all!
Review Title: Very Pleased. Love It!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 23, 2012
Posted By: Frank M.
Location: Warwick, NY United States
Comments: This is the hat type and color I had in the late 70's and always liked. Finally got around to buying it and could not be more pleased. In fact, I ordered another as a back-up. Never want to be without one again.
Review Title: Excellent Quality, Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 17, 2012
Posted By: Jim T.
Location: Morehead City, NC United States
Comments: Excellent quality and size. I've been looking for a replacement for one I purchased in 1976. Great purchase experience all the way through. I'll definitely keep in my "favorite vendors" group.
Review Title: WOW!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 30, 2011
Posted By: Robert R.
Location: Middleton, WI United States
Comments: A spur of the moment decision to get this cap found me paying expedited shipping for a hat that I was told was out of stock. When I inquired about ordering the hat on Wed., I was told it would not be possible to have the hat on Saturday as it was out of stock until Friday. SURPRISE! I got the hat on Saturday in time for an event that I wanted it for. You are all to be commended for exceeding my expectation. You have a customer for life!! THANK YOU!