FREE Guaranteed Express 2-3 Day Shipping on Winter Headwear
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
XSVCAPM - Mens Melton Newsboy Cap - The Capas 8/4 Melton Newsboy

Review Title: Amazing Style and Warmth
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 23, 2014
Posted By: T.J.S.
Location: Minneapollis, MN United States
Comments: Compliments and positive comments abundant. I have worn newsboys since receiving one as a gift in 1970 and those by Capas are the best! Great craftsmanship and durability. Beautiful color and style. I highly recommend purchase.
Review Title: Great Purchase!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2013
Posted By: William
Location: Woodbridge, VA United States
Comments: I got just what I ordered!
Review Title: Perfect
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 08, 2013
Posted By: Christina
Location: Jackson, TN United States
Comments: A fine hat indeed. It fit perfectly and the color and texture were perfect! Purchase process was easy too. Got here on time.
Review Title: Love My Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 13, 2013
Posted By: Charles B.
Location: Desoto, TX United States
Comments: This is my second Capas hat...I love it that much. The quality, craftsmanship, comfort and price are top notch. One of the best qualities is its size -- the one size fits most (which a lot of times isn't good for a guy like me who wears XXL hats) fits perfect. Thank you MensHats.com for great service and products.
Review Title: Capas Wool Newsboy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2013
Posted By: David P.
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments: Best hat ever.
Review Title: Great Newsboy Cap!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 04, 2012
Posted By: John Hallstrand
Location: Loudon, TN United States
Comments: I LOVE it! It's exactly what I was looking for to replace my long missing example from Minnesota Hats (which apparently does not exist now). I didn't even know the correct name for the style, but thanks to modern search engines, I located your outlet, the right hat and the rest is history. Very pleased. Thanks ;-)
Review Title: Great Hat and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 05, 2012
Posted By: James R.
Location: Old Orchard Beach , ME United States
Comments: Great hat. Fast shipping. No problems at all!
Review Title: Very Pleased. Love It!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 23, 2012
Posted By: Frank M.
Location: Warwick, NY United States
Comments: This is the hat type and color I had in the late 70's and always liked. Finally got around to buying it and could not be more pleased. In fact, I ordered another as a back-up. Never want to be without one again.
Review Title: Excellent Quality, Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 17, 2012
Posted By: Jim T.
Location: Morehead City, NC United States
Comments: Excellent quality and size. I've been looking for a replacement for one I purchased in 1976. Great purchase experience all the way through. I'll definitely keep MensHats.com in my "favorite vendors" group.
Review Title: WOW!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 30, 2011
Posted By: Robert R.
Location: Middleton, WI United States
Comments: A spur of the moment decision to get this cap found me paying expedited shipping for a hat that I was told was out of stock. When I inquired about ordering the hat on Wed., I was told it would not be possible to have the hat on Saturday as it was out of stock until Friday. SURPRISE! I got the hat on Saturday in time for an event that I wanted it for. You are all to be commended for exceeding my expectation. You have a customer for life!! THANK YOU!