Best Selling Hats & Caps of all time + Free Shipping
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
XSVCAPT - Mens Wool Tweed Eight Panel Cap - The Capas 8/4 Tweed Newsboy

Review Title: Epic Newsboy Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 03, 2014
Posted By: Kenneth G.
Location: Addison, ME United States
Comments: I love this hat, very warm for winter. I did have to snip a little to help it fit better, but it worked out fine.
Review Title: Great Hats
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 19, 2014
Posted By: Randy
Location: Harrison, TN United States
Comments: Great hats -- even better than the catalog/website descriptions. Plan on buying others from MensHats soon.
Review Title: Great Fit, Style, Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 24, 2013
Posted By: Jim
Location: Omaha, NE United States
Comments: The hat is exactly what I was looking for and meets my every expectation. Delivery was fast and the packaging was such that the hat arrived in perfect condition. It fits great and the style is the 8/4 panel that I wanted. I was initially put off by the photo that made the hat appear to be green. However, the brown tweed is a very good looking rich brown. My wife loves how I look in this hat.
Review Title: Great Winter Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 10, 2013
Posted By: Jack R.
Location: Anna, IL United States
Comments: Just right for the winter weather we're having. It arrived just in time, looks and feels great.
Review Title: Love the Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 23, 2012
Posted By: Robert B.
Location: Norco, CA United States
Comments: Love the hat. Wore it the first day I had it. A guy in the mall said, "Nice hat." Don't know if he meant it or he was hitting on me. Thanks, MensHats!
Review Title: Great Hat and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 30, 2012
Posted By: Dennis
Location: Bethel, AK United States
Comments: Great hat. Product is as advertised, service was great, shipping was very fast. Very satisfied!
Review Title: A Fine Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 02, 2012
Posted By: Nicholas V.
Location: Ocean View, HI United States
Comments: A really fine cap and a style that is timeless. Keeps the rain off and the head warm in cool weather.
Review Title: Fine Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 08, 2012
Posted By: David A.
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments: Could not ask for more. The hat is just fine -- I gave one as a gift, and he really liked it. Thank you very much.
Review Title: Perfect Fit - Highly Recommended
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 18, 2012
Posted By: Robert B.
Location: Prescott, AZ United States
Comments: The XXL fit my big head (7 7/8) perfectly. Sets well and looks good. My old one finally wore out after 6 years. Highly recommend this cap!
Review Title: Very Happy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 04, 2011
Posted By: Judy C.
Location: Great Falls, MT United States
Comments: Very happy with the hat, and all the hats I have previously ordered. Good service - thank you! Will order again in the future.