Take 10% Off your JB Stetson Cap + Free Shipping on EVERYTHING!
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
S3410 - Stetson Fur Felt Fedora - The Brewster

Review Title: Love It
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 01, 2014
Posted By: Keith B.
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States
Comments: Tried this hat on at a mall and price was way too much. Found MensHats.com and luckily they had my size. Hat was half the cost, shipping was quick. This is my first hat in this style. Love it and would purchase from here again.
Review Title: Brewster's Place is on my Head
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 03, 2013
Posted By: Lawrence C.
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments: This is one snappy topper. The dots that run along the brim are mesmerizing when you turn your head. And when you wear it, you'll be a head turner.
Review Title: Exceeds Expectations
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 27, 2013
Posted By: Alan F.
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments: The new Stetson Brewster has exceeded my expectation in quality and the quick delivery. Without a doubt, MensHats has my total support! I will be back!
Review Title: Wonderful Brewster
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 26, 2013
Posted By: Jorge F.
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments: Excellent hat! It is very well made -- a little darker than I thought, but beautiful anyway.
Review Title: Nice Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 23, 2013
Posted By: Guy
Location: Decatur, GA United States
Comments: Very nice hat. Very comfortable. Price excellent for this hat. Also have straw hat version of the Brewster. Both get a lot of attention from strangers asking where I got my hat.
Review Title: Perfect Fit, Getting Compliments
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 06, 2012
Posted By: Linda A.
Location: Harpers Ferry, WV United States
Comments: Bought for my husband who owns more than 20 hats. He loved this one and it was a perfect fit. First day wearing the hat he got a compliment on it!
Review Title: Nice Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 27, 2012
Posted By: K.L.M.
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments: Nice hat, the price was outstanding. I will be back for another hat!
Review Title: Classic, Comfortable, Beautifull
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 11, 2012
Posted By: Sid
Location: Clyde, CA United States
Comments: I can't say enough about my new Stetson Brewster fedora. The silk finish on the felt is beautiful--soft and supple. It's a surprisingly lightweight hat which makes it an excellent choice for summer wear without baking your head! The contrasting light stitching on the brim binding really makes this hat. I usually remove the feathers from my fedoras but this hat screams to leave it in for a very classic look.
Review Title: Best of the Best
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 27, 2012
Posted By: Rockin' Rod
Location: TX United States
Comments: I own many premium hats & this one is my absolute favorite. Five stars in every category.
Review Title: Proud to wear this hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 26, 2011
Posted By: Denise R.
Location: Lansing, MI United States
Comments: I bought this hat for my husband for our 30th Anniversary after he saw it in your catalog and really liked it. I was thrilled that not only did it arrive on time, but was packaged so beautifully! My husband was thrilled and suprised that I had purchased it for him. He wears it with pride and when asked is proud to say it's a Stetson! Thank you for your prompt attention to my order and for providing a beautiful box to keep his hat in for years to come!

2615 Boeing Way - Stockton, CA 95206
MensHats.com - All Rights Reserved © 2013 · Disclaimer · Website Development