FREE $65 JB Stetson Knit Cap w/Min. Order
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Holiday Shipping Deadlines
Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
SAN206 - Carlos Santana Vented Fedora - The Mohican

Review Title: Father's Day hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 12, 2014
Posted By: Tammy C.
Location: Killeen, TX United States
Comments: I've purchased from MensHats.com before! My dad absolutely loves this place. He gives me the product numbers and I go ahead and order. From what he tells me he loves them. His brother wants one of his hats. I told him NO! Lol he agreed though!
Review Title: Viva Carlos!!! Great Hat!!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 07, 2014
Posted By: Lazlo
Location: Redding, CA United States
Comments: I got the black one, great hat. It came in 3 days. It was well packed. I ordered a XL, fit my 24 1/2 inch head perfect. So happy I came back and ordered the Astral.
Review Title: Highly Recommended
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 20, 2014
Posted By: David
Location: Sanford, FL United States
Comments: This is my second Santana Vented Fedora. My first was brown, this time I bought black. I love them. Always get positive comments about them. Although they are the same size, the new black one is a smidge bigger than my first (possibly due to wear?). No matter - I'm wearing both and loving them! Highly recommended.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 21, 2014
Posted By: Mike
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments: I really like hats and have been wearing store bought knock offs. I saw this and had to have it. It came quickly and very well packed to prevent damage. It is a great hat! Nice protection from the elements and breathable. I use it on stage and it was just great. I didn't sweat under the lights. But looked oh soo cool.
Review Title: Nice and Light
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 12, 2013
Posted By: Ralph T.
Location: Cathedral City, CA United States
Comments: Nice and light. I live in So Cal and can wear this hat year round and I intend to. Thanks for delivering in a prompt manner.
Review Title: Santana Fedora
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 28, 2013
Posted By: Rey L.
Location: Commerce, CA United States
Comments: Great value! Got great comments from friends.
Review Title: Great Hats, Value and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 04, 2013
Posted By: Jose P.
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: Your selection is great as is the quality and service. I purchased three Carlos Santana fedoras for $75 and FREE shipping. Great savings! MensHats.com kept me up to date on my order. Thx.
Review Title: Good Deal on a Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 26, 2013
Posted By: Dwayne
Location: Martinsville, IN United States
Comments: Great value for a great looking summer hat!
Review Title: 78 and Retired
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 17, 2012
Posted By: Charles P.
Location: White House, TN United States
Comments: Nice hat.

Review Title: Very Satisfied
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 04, 2012
Posted By: Colin D.
Location: Danville, CA United States
Comments: Very satisfied with product and service.
Review Title: Good fit and workmanship
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 01, 2011
Posted By: Scott
Location: Tuckerton, NJ United States
Comments: Ordered a large and it fit good. Usually I am a 7 3/8. For the price it seems like good quality and workmanship. A good summertime hat. It is well vented. I like the fact that some of the money goes to charity.