A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product
SAN206 - Carlos Santana Vented Fedora - The Mohican

Review Title: Awesome
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 06, 2015
Posted By: Tony J.
Location: NYC, NY United States
Comments: I have ordered numerous hats, including this Carlos fedora, from MensHats.com. I love them all...perfection!!!
Review Title: Cool Place to Buy Hats
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 08, 2015
Posted By: Steve
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments: Have bought about 5 hats from MensHats--love the site. The brands, the variety, the great deals...there are hats for all occasions. I own many hats but the ones I buy here get the most compliments, especially the Santana line.
Review Title: Father's Day hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 12, 2014
Posted By: Tammy C.
Location: Killeen, TX United States
Comments: I've purchased from MensHats.com before! My dad absolutely loves this place. He gives me the product numbers and I go ahead and order. From what he tells me he loves them. His brother wants one of his hats. I told him NO! Lol he agreed though!
Review Title: Viva Carlos!!! Great Hat!!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 07, 2014
Posted By: Lazlo
Location: Redding, CA United States
Comments: I got the black one, great hat. It came in 3 days. It was well packed. I ordered a XL, fit my 24 1/2 inch head perfect. So happy I came back and ordered the Astral.
Review Title: Highly Recommended
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 20, 2014
Posted By: David
Location: Sanford, FL United States
Comments: This is my second Santana Vented Fedora. My first was brown, this time I bought black. I love them. Always get positive comments about them. Although they are the same size, the new black one is a smidge bigger than my first (possibly due to wear?). No matter - I'm wearing both and loving them! Highly recommended.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 21, 2014
Posted By: Mike
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments: I really like hats and have been wearing store bought knock offs. I saw this and had to have it. It came quickly and very well packed to prevent damage. It is a great hat! Nice protection from the elements and breathable. I use it on stage and it was just great. I didn't sweat under the lights. But looked oh soo cool.
Review Title: Nice and Light
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 12, 2013
Posted By: Ralph T.
Location: Cathedral City, CA United States
Comments: Nice and light. I live in So Cal and can wear this hat year round and I intend to. Thanks for delivering in a prompt manner.
Review Title: Santana Fedora
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 28, 2013
Posted By: Rey L.
Location: Commerce, CA United States
Comments: Great value! Got great comments from friends.
Review Title: Great Hats, Value and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 04, 2013
Posted By: Jose P.
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: Your selection is great as is the quality and service. I purchased three Carlos Santana fedoras for $75 and FREE shipping. Great savings! MensHats.com kept me up to date on my order. Thx.
Review Title: Good Deal on a Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 26, 2013
Posted By: Dwayne
Location: Martinsville, IN United States
Comments: Great value for a great looking summer hat!
Review Title: 78 and Retired
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 17, 2012
Posted By: Charles P.
Location: White House, TN United States
Comments: Nice hat.

Review Title: Very Satisfied
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 04, 2012
Posted By: Colin D.
Location: Danville, CA United States
Comments: Very satisfied with product and service.
Review Title: Good fit and workmanship
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jul 01, 2011
Posted By: Scott
Location: Tuckerton, NJ United States
Comments: Ordered a large and it fit good. Usually I am a 7 3/8. For the price it seems like good quality and workmanship. A good summertime hat. It is well vented. I like the fact that some of the money goes to charity.