Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head! Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STC61 - Stetson Cotton Blend Rain Hat - The Gable

Review Title: Stetson Gable
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2015
Posted By: Darrell
Location: Dunedin, FL United States
Comments: Great hat for fishing.
Review Title: Excellent Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 18, 2014
Posted By: Willie S.
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments: Excellent headgear with style and materials to adjust to the conditions here in South Texas.
Review Title: Really Good Hat, Really Good Deal
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 22, 2013
Posted By: Curtis S.
Location: Waco, TX United States
Comments: I got exactly what I saw. It was exactly what I wanted.
Review Title: Bought Another
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 14, 2013
Posted By: R.M.
Location: Wimberley, TX United States
Comments: I bought the black Gable hat for winter wear and just bought the khaki color for summer. I love the turned down brim look. The quality of the hat is very good and I am a satisfied customer.
Review Title: Excellent Hat and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 13, 2013
Posted By: Jerald
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Comments: Sits well; looks good and priced right - rain or shine. Service is way above the average.
Review Title: Love It!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 07, 2013
Posted By: Timothy P.
Location: Hampton, VA United States
Comments: I love it! It actually fits and it looks good on my head. Plus it arrived earlier than I expected. I wear it all the time! Thank you!
Review Title: Superior Hats and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 05, 2012
Posted By: Thomas C.
Location: Loudon, TN United States
Comments: I have been purchasing hats from Steve and company for many years. My most recent was a newsboy (CS2042) in wool and I received this Stetson rain hat with it. Both are excellent in every way -- which is how every hat has always been from MensHats.com. Anyone interested in hats and caps of any variety can count on MensHats.com. I always wear a hat, because I like them (not because I don't have hair -- have lots) and just don't feel right unless I have one on. You can trust MensHats.com to provide the very best.
Review Title: Everything I Expected
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 03, 2012
Posted By: Robert S.
Location: Luxemburg, WI United States
Comments: I've thought about purchasing this hat for a long time. Very pleased with it, it is everything I expected it to be.
Review Title: Stetson Rain Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 11, 2012
Posted By: Frederick V.
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments: Just bought another!
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 10, 2012
Posted By: Tom
Location: --, GA United States
Comments: One of the best looking hats around. Its proportions are flattering and it's great in the rain.
Review Title: Satisfied
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 16, 2011
Posted By: David N.
Location: Indiana, PA United States
Comments: Nice quality product.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 18, 2011
Posted By: Steve W.
Location: Longmont, CO United States
Comments: The Stetson Gable is a great hat. It fits well, and is perfect for the sprinkly fall weather.