FREE Guaranteed Express 2-3 Day Shipping on Winter Headwear
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STC61 - Stetson Cotton Blend Rain Hat - The Gable

Review Title: Excellent Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 18, 2014
Posted By: Willie S.
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments: Excellent headgear with style and materials to adjust to the conditions here in South Texas.
Review Title: Really Good Hat, Really Good Deal
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 22, 2013
Posted By: Curtis S.
Location: Waco, TX United States
Comments: I got exactly what I saw. It was exactly what I wanted.
Review Title: Bought Another
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 14, 2013
Posted By: R.M.
Location: Wimberley, TX United States
Comments: I bought the black Gable hat for winter wear and just bought the khaki color for summer. I love the turned down brim look. The quality of the hat is very good and I am a satisfied customer.
Review Title: Excellent Hat and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 13, 2013
Posted By: Jerald
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Comments: Sits well; looks good and priced right - rain or shine. Service is way above the average.
Review Title: Love It!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 07, 2013
Posted By: Timothy P.
Location: Hampton, VA United States
Comments: I love it! It actually fits and it looks good on my head. Plus it arrived earlier than I expected. I wear it all the time! Thank you!
Review Title: Superior Hats and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 05, 2012
Posted By: Thomas C.
Location: Loudon, TN United States
Comments: I have been purchasing hats from Steve and company for many years. My most recent was a newsboy (CS2042) in wool and I received this Stetson rain hat with it. Both are excellent in every way -- which is how every hat has always been from MensHats.com. Anyone interested in hats and caps of any variety can count on MensHats.com. I always wear a hat, because I like them (not because I don't have hair -- have lots) and just don't feel right unless I have one on. You can trust MensHats.com to provide the very best.
Review Title: Everything I Expected
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 03, 2012
Posted By: Robert S.
Location: Luxemburg, WI United States
Comments: I've thought about purchasing this hat for a long time. Very pleased with it, it is everything I expected it to be.
Review Title: Stetson Rain Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 11, 2012
Posted By: Frederick V.
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments: Just bought another!
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 10, 2012
Posted By: Tom
Location: --, GA United States
Comments: One of the best looking hats around. Its proportions are flattering and it's great in the rain.
Review Title: Satisfied
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 16, 2011
Posted By: David N.
Location: Indiana, PA United States
Comments: Nice quality product.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 18, 2011
Posted By: Steve W.
Location: Longmont, CO United States
Comments: The Stetson Gable is a great hat. It fits well, and is perfect for the sprinkly fall weather.