Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head! Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STW65 - JB Stetson Newsboy - The Wool Hatteras

Review Title: I Love My Hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 23, 2015
Posted By: Everett E.
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments: I love my new hat from MensHats. It arrived promptly in perfect condition, and I am enjoying wearing it every day!
Review Title: Luv it!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 19, 2014
Posted By: John K.
Location: Elgin, IL United States
Comments: This is a great cap: excellent fabric, color, fit and finish. Old school great for winter weather.
Review Title: Great Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2013
Posted By: Jimmie B.
Location: Bronston, KY United States
Comments: Just what I wanted. This is a great cap. I'll order one for summer too. Thanks!
Review Title: Great Fit and Design
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2013
Posted By: R.W.
Location: NC United States
Comments: Love the fit and design. First time purchasing from MensHats.com. Pleasant and easy purchasing experience. Will be making future purchases.
Review Title: Top of the Line
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 12, 2013
Posted By: Gary B.
Location: Duluth, MN United States
Comments: Great hat, finely made, good price. Thanks.
Review Title: Stetson Newsboy Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 11, 2013
Posted By: Kathleen S.
Location: Belchertown, MA United States
Comments: Wonderful replacement for one worn many years. Fit is exact and color is good match.
Review Title: Stetson Caps are Great
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 03, 2013
Posted By: George W.
Location: Cambria Heights, NY United States
Comments: I love this cap. Stetson never disappoints. I couldn't find this cap at any other hatters. Thank you very much!
Review Title: Perfect
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2012
Posted By: Deborah W.
Location: Peyton, CO United States
Comments: Love your hats!
Review Title: Outstanding
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 05, 2012
Posted By: David
Location: Waukomis, OK United States
Comments: Outstanding newsboy. Extremely well made and superb styling. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Can't wait till cooler weather so I can wear it every day. Highly recommend this hat.
Review Title: Excellent Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 15, 2012
Posted By: Shane
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments: This is an excellent Newsboy Cap. I have worn this cap every day since I recieved it from MensHats.com. Thanks!
Review Title: Fits and Looks Great
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 07, 2011
Posted By: Harry C.
Location: Boerne, TX United States
Comments: I have looked for this hat for years. Fits great and looks great and it's a Stetson.