Free Shipping + 10% off Santana Hats for Fall.
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STW65 - JB Stetson Newsboy - The Herringbone Hatteras

Review Title: Great Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2013
Posted By: Jimmie B.
Location: Bronston, KY United States
Comments: Just what I wanted. This is a great cap. I'll order one for summer too. Thanks!
Review Title: Great Fit and Design
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2013
Posted By: R.W.
Location: NC United States
Comments: Love the fit and design. First time purchasing from MensHats.com. Pleasant and easy purchasing experience. Will be making future purchases.
Review Title: Top of the Line
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 12, 2013
Posted By: Gary B.
Location: Duluth, MN United States
Comments: Great hat, finely made, good price. Thanks.
Review Title: Stetson Newsboy Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 11, 2013
Posted By: Kathleen S.
Location: Belchertown, MA United States
Comments: Wonderful replacement for one worn many years. Fit is exact and color is good match.
Review Title: Stetson Caps are Great
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 03, 2013
Posted By: George W.
Location: Cambria Heights, NY United States
Comments: I love this cap. Stetson never disappoints. I couldn't find this cap at any other hatters. Thank you very much!
Review Title: Perfect
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2012
Posted By: Deborah W.
Location: Peyton, CO United States
Comments: Love your hats!
Review Title: Outstanding
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Aug 05, 2012
Posted By: David
Location: Waukomis, OK United States
Comments: Outstanding newsboy. Extremely well made and superb styling. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Can't wait till cooler weather so I can wear it every day. Highly recommend this hat.
Review Title: Excellent Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 15, 2012
Posted By: Shane
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments: This is an excellent Newsboy Cap. I have worn this cap every day since I recieved it from MensHats.com. Thanks!
Review Title: Fits and Looks Great
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 07, 2011
Posted By: Harry C.
Location: Boerne, TX United States
Comments: I have looked for this hat for years. Fits great and looks great and it's a Stetson.