Biltmore Hats for Fall! Get 10% Off + Free Shipping
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STW85 - JB Stetson Hatteras - The Wool/Cashmere Hatteras

Review Title: Stetson Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 27, 2013
Posted By: Patrick
Location: Hillsborough, NJ United States
Comments: This hat fits perfect and the more I wear it the better it looks. So happy with my choice!
Review Title: Beautiful, Soft and Dressy
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 19, 2013
Posted By: Kay P.
Location: Lancaster, NY United States
Comments: The WOOL CASHMERE HATTERAS in Charcoal ran small. I exchanged it for a size larger. Color was more black which was just what I was looking for. Fabric is beautiful thanks to the nice blend of cashmere and wool, and it should wear well. Husband loves this hat!
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 07, 2013
Posted By: Rob
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments: Excellent product. Fast delivery.
Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 08, 2012
Posted By: Don R.
Location: Abingdon, MD United States
Comments: Very fine quality hat. Wonderful blend of materials made with true craftsmanship. Fits well and looks great. Quick delivery. Will be back for more!!
Review Title: Handsome Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 20, 2011
Posted By: Roderick L.
Location: Somerset, NJ United States
Comments: Excellent, Rich, Handsome.
Review Title: Great Cap and Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 19, 2011
Posted By: James M.
Location: Nazareth, PA United States
Comments: Great cap. Great customer service. When looking for a hat this is the place I go.
Review Title: Nice Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Posted By: Deannda V.
Location: Weyburn, SK Canada
Comments: Fast delivery. Nice hat.
Review Title: Excellent Cap, Great Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 25, 2011
Posted By: Bryce H.
Location: Colchester, VT United States
Comments: I have had a great deal of trouble buying good hats. I wear Size 7 7/8 to 8, which has limited my choices over the past 30 years. This hat, however, fits perfectly. There is enough material in the top to have it fit how it should. Very nice material, fits well, and I cannot praise it enough.