Free $45 Santana Cadet Cap w/Santana Hat · Details ·     Cart : is empty.

A Hat For Every Head! Order by Phone: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Recently Viewed |  - imageTrack Order | View Cart

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 01, 2014
Posted By: Mary Beth
Location: WI United States
Comments: Ordered this hat for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in time, even though I ordered late. He loves it! It's the style he prefers and it's the best fitting hat of this type that he's had. Great quality too.
Review Title: Very Pleased
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 29, 2013
Posted By: Peggy K.
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments: Excellent fit and quality. My son was very pleased with the hat. Product arrived quickly.
Review Title: Great Hat, Great Experience
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 27, 2013
Posted By: M.W.
Location: Franklin, NC United States
Comments: I purchased a hat for my husband. He absolutely loves it. This was a great choice and a great company!
Review Title: Great Hats
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 08, 2013
Posted By: Donald K.
Location: Garden Grove, CA United States
Comments: This is the second Harris Tweed cap I have purchased from Delivery was fast and the quality of these caps is outstanding. Fit and feel are excellent and they look great.
Review Title: I'll be back
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 06, 2013
Posted By: Patrick H.
Location: Hurst, TX United States
Comments: Prompt service and excellent product quality. Will definitely return for future purchases.
Review Title: Harris Tweed Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 04, 2013
Posted By: Michael M.
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments: Love the hat.
Review Title: Wonderful Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 28, 2012
Posted By: Catherine A.
Location: North Caldwell, NJ United States
Comments: Beautiful Harris tweed cap that I gave to my husband as a gift. It is warm, stylish, and refined in color.
Review Title: Nice Hat and Great Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 05, 2012
Posted By: Steve
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments: Will be ordering more hats for the holidays.
Review Title: Happy with Hat - Good Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 14, 2012
Posted By: Steve
Location: Pasadena, MD United States
Comments: Very happy with the hat. Exactly as described. Good fit.
Review Title: Love this Hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2012
Posted By: Marco
Location: Providence, RI United States
Comments: Love the hat and have been receiving many compliments. Definitely recommend it.
Review Title: Could Not Be Happier
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 13, 2011
Posted By: Howard A.
Location: Newport News, VA United States
Comments: I could not be happier with tis purchase. My order arrived quickly and the quality is excellent.