FREE Guaranteed Express 2-3 Day Shipping on Winter Headwear
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
-

Review Title: Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 01, 2014
Posted By: Mary Beth
Location: WI United States
Comments: Ordered this hat for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in time, even though I ordered late. He loves it! It's the style he prefers and it's the best fitting hat of this type that he's had. Great quality too.
Review Title: Very Pleased
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 29, 2013
Posted By: Peggy K.
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments: Excellent fit and quality. My son was very pleased with the hat. Product arrived quickly.
Review Title: Great Hat, Great Experience
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 27, 2013
Posted By: M.W.
Location: Franklin, NC United States
Comments: I purchased a hat for my husband. He absolutely loves it. This was a great choice and a great company!
Review Title: Great Hats
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 08, 2013
Posted By: Donald K.
Location: Garden Grove, CA United States
Comments: This is the second Harris Tweed cap I have purchased from MensHats.com. Delivery was fast and the quality of these caps is outstanding. Fit and feel are excellent and they look great.
Review Title: I'll be back
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 06, 2013
Posted By: Patrick H.
Location: Hurst, TX United States
Comments: Prompt service and excellent product quality. Will definitely return for future purchases.
Review Title: Harris Tweed Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 04, 2013
Posted By: Michael M.
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments: Love the hat.
Review Title: Wonderful Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 28, 2012
Posted By: Catherine A.
Location: North Caldwell, NJ United States
Comments: Beautiful Harris tweed cap that I gave to my husband as a gift. It is warm, stylish, and refined in color.
Review Title: Nice Hat and Great Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 05, 2012
Posted By: Steve
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments: Will be ordering more hats for the holidays.
Review Title: Happy with Hat - Good Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 14, 2012
Posted By: Steve
Location: Pasadena, MD United States
Comments: Very happy with the hat. Exactly as described. Good fit.
Review Title: Love this Hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 03, 2012
Posted By: Marco
Location: Providence, RI United States
Comments: Love the hat and have been receiving many compliments. Definitely recommend it.
Review Title: Could Not Be Happier
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 13, 2011
Posted By: Howard A.
Location: Newport News, VA United States
Comments: I could not be happier with tis purchase. My order arrived quickly and the quality is excellent.