Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
A Hat For Every Head! Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | eCatalog | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
-

Review Title: Wool Stetson Ball Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 22, 2015
Posted By: Casey
Location: Albany, NY United States
Comments: This purchase was a replacement for a previously purchased (lost) hat. As with the original, this is a premium ball cap. It has no equal.
Review Title: Classy Ball Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 31, 2012
Posted By: Diane
Location: Wilmette, IL United States
Comments: This is a great hat! Looks fabulous and classy on my husband and makes him happy as it's still a ball cap!
Review Title: Love the Stetson Ball cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 18, 2012
Posted By: John
Location: Vernon hills, IL United States
Comments: Got my first one for Christmas and absolutely loved it. Then I lost it but thankfully could reorder. Will not lose this one!
Review Title: Good looking hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 13, 2011
Posted By: Nova
Location: Springboro, OH United States
Comments: Very nice - I'm certain that my husband will love it!
Review Title: Great Quality
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2011
Posted By: Maxine S.
Location: Covington, LA United States
Comments: This hat was even better than it appeared on line. I also received it very quickly. This was a great online shopping experience and I have recommended it to others.
Review Title: So great I bought another
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Posted By: Eleeza
Location: Village of Golf , FL United States
Comments: I bought one of these caps for my dad (impossible man to buy for) and he loved it so much that I bought one for my brother. He hasn't gotten it yet, but i'm sure he'll love it too.
Review Title: A Winner
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Posted By: Eleeza
Location: Village of Golf, FL United States
Comments: My dad is impossible to buy for. I bought him this hat and he absolutely loves it. It's well made, fashionable and the suede bill makes it a dressy ball cap. He wears it everywhere.
Review Title: Really Well Made Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2011
Posted By: Mary
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments: Seems to be a really well made hat. Made in USA makes it even a better purchase. Bought it for my nephew for Christmas.
Review Title: Very Nice Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 09, 2011
Posted By: Jim
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: Just as advertised. Very nice materials. Quick delivery.
Review Title: Just As The Magazine Pictured It
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 04, 2011
Posted By: Anne
Location: Port Townsend, WA United States
Comments: Shipping was very speedy too.
Review Title: Great gift!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 01, 2011
Posted By: Cathy S.
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments: This hat is a great gift for the men in your life who like baseball caps. The materials are wonderful--the rich suede and warm wool really give an otherwise casual item a sophisticated look. One-size-fits-most makes it a worry free gift!
Review Title: Just What The Doctor Ordered
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 29, 2011
Posted By: Catherine W.
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments: Our son, a Phd professor, LOVES caps and tweed. This was the perfect gift for him. Prompt service. Thank you
Review Title: Fabulous Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 29, 2011
Posted By: John P.
Location: Jackson Heights, NY United States
Comments: This is a beautiful and practical interpretation of the traditional baseball hat. It looks great.
Review Title: Great looking hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 28, 2011
Posted By: Diane
Location: Detroit, MI United States
Comments: Bought as a gift for husband and it looks great on him. Very classy style!
Review Title: Excellent
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 27, 2011
Posted By: James B.
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments: Very smooth overall, easy ordering, fast shipment, and the item exactly as described. Excellent work.
Review Title: Beautiful, Well Made Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 26, 2011
Posted By: Gina S.
Location: Jenks, OK United States
Comments: The hat is beautiful and seems to be well made. We will see if my hubby likes it on Xmas morning! :)
Review Title: Makes a Great Gift!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 25, 2011
Posted By: Janet B.
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments: I'm giving this to my husband for Christmas. He is going to love it!
Review Title: Great hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 23, 2011
Posted By: Betsy
Location: Spring Grove, IL United States
Comments: High quality suede and wool. A classy take on a baseball hat. I can't wait to give this hat as a gift. A great value.