FREE $65 JB Stetson Knit Cap w/Min. Order
Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus! FEEDBACK
A Hat For Every Head!

Holiday Shipping Deadlines
Phone Orders: 1-800-357-4287
Hat Size | Express Order |  - imageTrack Order | Request Catalog

View Product Reviews



< Return to product
STW41 - JB Stetson Wool Blend Ball Cap - The Real Simple

Review Title: Classy Ball Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 31, 2012
Posted By: Diane
Location: Wilmette, IL United States
Comments: This is a great hat! Looks fabulous and classy on my husband and makes him happy as it's still a ball cap!
Review Title: Love the Stetson Ball cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 18, 2012
Posted By: John
Location: Vernon hills, IL United States
Comments: Got my first one for Christmas and absolutely loved it. Then I lost it but thankfully could reorder. Will not lose this one!
Review Title: Good looking hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 13, 2011
Posted By: Nova
Location: Springboro, OH United States
Comments: Very nice - I'm certain that my husband will love it!
Review Title: Great Quality
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 12, 2011
Posted By: Maxine S.
Location: Covington, LA United States
Comments: This hat was even better than it appeared on line. I also received it very quickly. This was a great online shopping experience and I have recommended it to others.
Review Title: So great I bought another
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Posted By: Eleeza
Location: Village of Golf , FL United States
Comments: I bought one of these caps for my dad (impossible man to buy for) and he loved it so much that I bought one for my brother. He hasn't gotten it yet, but i'm sure he'll love it too.
Review Title: A Winner
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Posted By: Eleeza
Location: Village of Golf, FL United States
Comments: My dad is impossible to buy for. I bought him this hat and he absolutely loves it. It's well made, fashionable and the suede bill makes it a dressy ball cap. He wears it everywhere.
Review Title: Really Well Made Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 10, 2011
Posted By: Mary
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments: Seems to be a really well made hat. Made in USA makes it even a better purchase. Bought it for my nephew for Christmas.
Review Title: Very Nice Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 09, 2011
Posted By: Jim
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: Just as advertised. Very nice materials. Quick delivery.
Review Title: Just As The Magazine Pictured It
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 04, 2011
Posted By: Anne
Location: Port Townsend, WA United States
Comments: Shipping was very speedy too.
Review Title: Great gift!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 01, 2011
Posted By: Cathy S.
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments: This hat is a great gift for the men in your life who like baseball caps. The materials are wonderful--the rich suede and warm wool really give an otherwise casual item a sophisticated look. One-size-fits-most makes it a worry free gift!
Review Title: Just What The Doctor Ordered
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 29, 2011
Posted By: Catherine W.
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments: Our son, a Phd professor, LOVES caps and tweed. This was the perfect gift for him. Prompt service. Thank you
Review Title: Fabulous Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 29, 2011
Posted By: John P.
Location: Jackson Heights, NY United States
Comments: This is a beautiful and practical interpretation of the traditional baseball hat. It looks great.
Review Title: Great looking hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 28, 2011
Posted By: Diane
Location: Detroit, MI United States
Comments: Bought as a gift for husband and it looks great on him. Very classy style!
Review Title: Excellent
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 27, 2011
Posted By: James B.
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments: Very smooth overall, easy ordering, fast shipment, and the item exactly as described. Excellent work.
Review Title: Beautiful, Well Made Cap
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 26, 2011
Posted By: Gina S.
Location: Jenks, OK United States
Comments: The hat is beautiful and seems to be well made. We will see if my hubby likes it on Xmas morning! :)
Review Title: Makes a Great Gift!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 25, 2011
Posted By: Janet B.
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments: I'm giving this to my husband for Christmas. He is going to love it!
Review Title: Great hat!
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Nov 23, 2011
Posted By: Betsy
Location: Spring Grove, IL United States
Comments: High quality suede and wool. A classy take on a baseball hat. I can't wait to give this hat as a gift. A great value.